Sarah Ockler has been writing romance books for 9 years. In total she has published 6 romance books. Quite a few of her books fall within the genreyoung adult and are set in contemporary times.

The most favourited books by Sarah Ockler are The Book of Broken Hearts, Twenty Boy Summer, Fixing Delilah and Bittersweet. Her latest book is #scandal which was published in 2014.

If you want to dip your toes in Ockler's novels, we suggest The Book of Broken Hearts and Twenty Boy Summer.

All Books