Deanna Raybourn has published 30 romance books, with an average book rating of 3.96 /5 stars. Quite a few books belong to the genres mystery and suspense and are set in historical times.

A much liked series by Deanna Raybourn are the historical mystery Lady Julia Grey books, featuring suspense, victorian, heroine sleuth and regency tropes. A second popular series are the historical mystery Veronica Speedwell novels, tagged as victorian, heroine sleuth, suspense and fantasy. The best liked books are A Dangerous Collaboration, A Treacherous Curse, An Unexpected Peril (A Veronica Speedwell Mystery) and An Unexpected Peril. Deanna Raybourn's latest book is Night of a Thousand Stars which was published in 2021.

Wondering what might be a good starting point? We suggest Silent in the Grave (Lady Julia Grey #1) and A Curious Beginning (Veronica Speedwell #1).

Sponsored links