All Books

  • Doll Face: A Doll Face Novel (The Doll Face #1)

    Sadie Grubor, V Fiorello

    ·  2017

    Hide the sharp objects and prepare your alibi, the Doll Face Series is your newest dark delight. Most kids don't grow up wanting a dead-beat dad. Those kids don't understand how much worse it can truly be. How it feels to grow up wishing your father was a neglectful dead-beat and not a living nightmare. I did. I do. And my safest place is to hide among the monsters. So, that's what I do. I blend into a sea of criminals and the depraved. Any of them are far better company than my father... more

  • Sponsored links
  • Snare (Falling Stars #3)

    Sadie Grubor

    ·  2016

    Liza's cousin Sidra Campbell lives by a hump-him-and-dump-him rule. No love, no messy emotional strings, means no chance of losing control – again. Unfortunately for her, two men aren't making it easy. One invokes the haunting nightmare of a past she's fought hard to be a survivor and not a victim. And another so tempting, so persuasive, she reinforces the wall around her heart and dons her mask to keep the behemoth out. Xavier Stone has suffered loss after loss... more

  • Refrain & Reprise: Refrain & Reprise Book 3.5 (The Falling Stars Series #6)

    Sadie Grubor

    ·  2017

    ~ The first standalone novella in The Falling Stars Series ~ ** Exclusive Holiday Short Stories featuring your favorite Falling Stars characters included. ** Known for his outlandish and often law breaking onstage performances, the fans of Vehicle of Destruction have expectations from America's number one bad boy of rock. Zarek Sisko hates to disappoint but somethings not the same. Something changed him. That something being her... more

  • Stellar Collision (Falling Stars #2.5)

    Sadie Grubor, Monica Black, BETA Babes

    ·  2015

    Christopher Mason got more than he dared to believe he deserved; the perfect woman, a love deeper than the emotional scars he carries, and a family. But in true Chris fashion, the greedy asshole wants more. He won't settle for anything less than a legally binding, last name changing event. One that can't take place soon enough... more

  • Modern Arrangements: Complete Trilogy

    Sadie Grubor

    ·  2013

    This is the COMPLETE Modern Arrangements Collection of all three books which make up the trilogy. Set includes: Book 1 - Save the Date Book 2 - Here Comes the Bride Book 3 - Happily Ever Addendum Includes Deleted and Extra Scenes - Terms & Conditions (If you already own book 1 and/or 2, there is no need to purchase this collection) Get your eBook Authorgraphed!

  • Here Comes the Bride (Modern Arrangements #2)

    Sadie Grubor, Monical Black

    ·  2013

    This is the second installment of the Modern Arrangements Trilogy. We are gathered here today… LILLIAN SNOWE has finally succumbed to Aidan's relentless pursuit. But, before they say 'I do', the surprises begin. Some good and some bad, it becomes clear that while some want them together, there is an outside force trying to tear them apart. Lilly just isn't sure she is cut out for this kind of life. AIDAN IVERSION III is about to put the worries of his employees, board and family at ease... more

  • Falling Stars (Falling Stars #1)

    Sadie Grubor

    ·  2012

    "The haunting pools of dark chocolate drew me in and made my skin crackle. She was beautiful, breathtakingly so. before this moment, I don't think I truly realized just how beautiful she is. A new ache formed in my chest." Christopher Mason, front man of the band The Forgotten. He's hot, he's famous and everything a famous rock star can be. But despite his fame and bad boy look, inside he battles demons. Demons so powerful they may destroy him. All hope seems lost. Slowly, his star is falling... more