Delilah Devlin has published 287 books, with an average book rating of 3.86 /5 stars. Quite a few of her books fall within the genre erotica and are set in contemporary times.

A very well liked series by Delilah Devlin are the contemporary erotica Lone Star Lovers books, featuring western, historical, cowboys and menage tropes. A second often recommended series are the fantasy Night Fall novels, tagged as paranormal, vampires, shapeshifters and erotica. The most favorited books by Delilah Devlin are SEALs of Summer, 12-ALARM COWBOYS, SEALs of Summer 2: A Military Romance Superbundle and Cowboy Justice 12-Pack. Her latest book is Preacher which was published in 2021.

If you want to start reading Delilah Devlin's output, you might like Sweeter Than Honey (Lone Star Lovers #1) and Sm{B}itten (Night Fall #1).

Sponsored links

All Books