Dean Murray has been writing romance books for 9 years. In total she has published 17 romance novels.

A very popular series by Dean Murray are the contemporary fantasy Reflections books, featuring paranormal, shapeshifters, young adult and werewolves tropes. Another much read series are the fantasy The Awakening Series novels, which are also tagged with paranormal, christian and young adult. The highest rated books by Dean Murray are Riven, Splintered, Marked and Immortal. Her latest book is The Founder which was published in 2017.

If you want to get started with Murray's novels, we suggest Broken (Reflections #1) and Reborn: A YA Paranormal Romance (The Awakening Series #1).

Sponsored links

All Books