S.M. Butler has published 18 romance books, with an average book rating of 4.01 /5 stars. A lot of her books fall within the genre suspense and are set in contemporary times.

A much liked series by S.M. Butler are the contemporary suspense Lucky Thirteen books, featuring military, new adult and young adult tropes. Another popular series are the contemporary suspense Texas Highlanders Ice Hockey novels, tagged as sports, athletes and highlander. The highest rated books by S.M. Butler are SEALs of Summer, SEALs of Summer 2: A Military Romance Superbundle, SEALs of Winter: A military romance superbundle and Lucky Thirteen. Her latest book is His Last Heist which was published in 2020.

If you want an idea for where to start with S.M. Butler's output, you might enjoy Killing Honor (Lucky Thirteen #1) and O Christmas Three (Texas Highlanders Ice Hockey #1).

Sponsored links

All Books