L. Wilder has published 41 romance books, with an average book rating of 4.22 out of 5 stars. A lot of her books fall within the genre suspense and are set in contemporary times. The novels regularly feature bikers protagonists.

A very popular series by L. Wilder is Satan's Fury MC-Memphis. Another popular series are the contemporary erotica Devil Chaser's MC novels, tagged as suspense, bikers, alpha male and bad boys. The highest rated books by L. Wilder are T-Bone, Riggs, Gunner: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis and Holding On: Ruthless Sinners MC. Her latest book is Satan's Fury MC- Memphis : Books 1-9 which was published in 2021.

If you want begin reading L. Wilder's collected works, you might like Satan's Fury MC- Memphis : Books 1-9 (Satan's Fury MC-Memphis #1) and Inferno (Devil Chaser's MC #1).

Sponsored links

All Books