All Books

  • Kilty Conscience: Passion. Intrigue. Poofy Dresses. (Kilty #2)

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2017

    While investigating the kidnapping of an actor’s child, Broch suspects a woman at the scene is the beauty who’s been haunting his dreams. Worried his reoccurring fantasies are memories of a former life in nineteenth-century Scotland, he vows to discover if the mysterious Fiona is his true love. Catriona is left confused by both her step-father’s dramatic recount of her appearance in his life and her time-traveling Highlander’s waning affections... more

  • Sponsored links
  • Kilty as Charged (Kilty #1)

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2016

    When Catriona spots a plaid posterior passed out on the Hollywood movie lot where she works, she doesn't know her life fixing problems for Hollywood's spoiled elite is about to grow more complicated. She wants to write-off the ridiculously sexy, kilt-wearing Brochan as a con artist, but her adopted father seems strangely comfortable with a man claiming to have no memory of his past or knowledge of the modern world... more

  • Kilty As Sin: Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller (Kilty #4)

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2019

    Broch and Catriona hit Vegas for another breathtaking adventure in book four of the delightful Kilty romantic suspense series by USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant. When one of Parasol Pictures' assets gets himself into gambling trouble, Broch and Catriona are dispatched to Las Vegas to pay the debt --- only to find it needs to be worked off. To fulfill the debt, they'll battle a mad Russian with an unhealthy interest in Catriona's kickboxing skills.. more

  • Kilty Mind: Romantic Suspense Mystery Thriller (Kilty #3)

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2018

    USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant delivers more fast-paced thrills and crackling wit as the Highlander and the Hollywood fixer fall even more in love during a movie studio crisis... Time-tossed Highlander Brochan doesn't get a moment to recover from his latest wounds before he and Catriona discover one of Parasol Picture's biggest stars has been accused of murder. It will be hard for the actor to beat the charge...the body was found under his house... more

  • Cherubim

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2015

    An alternate cover edition can be found here. The insane, corrupted Arch Angel Seth has been captured, so Anne, Con and Michael might have a moment to breathe, right? Don’t count on it. Another team of Angels, the Cherubim, have arrived to wipe out the Angeli and kill any human who doesn’t meet their standards. The first-arriving Cherub, Rathe, is a long-haired teen with the face of an angel... more

  • The Pirate, the Angel & the Irishman (Angeli #1)

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2014

    An alternate cover edition can be found here and here. Playing pirate with her Captain lover in 1720, Anne Bonny never dreamed she'd end up a Sentinel, a soldier for mankind’s mysterious guardians, the Angeli. Now Anne will live 1000 years, but in return, she must hunt & neutralize Perfidia, corrupted Angeli who drain human energy to survive. Monsters are only half Anne’s troubles; her stormy love life would make Blackbeard pack up ship and move to Kansas... more

  • Angeli - The Pirate, the Angel & the Irishman

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2014

    Once a legendary pirate, Anne Bonny is a Sentinel, a soldier for mankind’s mysterious guardians, the Angeli. Anne will live 1000 years, but in return, she must hunt & neutralize Perfidia, corrupted Angeli who drain human energy to survive. Together with her fellow Sentinel, Con, and Arch Angeli Michael, Anne must face an added threat; a new breed of Perfidia possessed of untold power... more

  • Slightly Sweaty (Slightly #2)

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2018

    A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from Wall Street Journal & USA TODAY Best-Selling Author, Amy Vansant---for fans of Bridget Jones, Jennifer Crusie and Sophie Kinsella.Before Emily and Sebastian can celebrate their new relationship, they’re recruited to star in a local reality competition... Where Sebastian’s hungry ex, Greta, plans to steal the show.

  • Slightly Stalky: A Romantic Comedy Walks Into a Bar... (Slightly #1)

    Amy Vansant

    ·  2015

    Emily never expected to find love in a dart bar, but the moment she spots tall, sexy Sebastian, she’s determined to catch his eye. Ex-girlfriends, perpetually shirtless rich boys, frantic best-friends and a mysterious orange handbag converge to stop her. No one said stalking was easy, but if romance was left to the boys, the human race would die out while they logged fantasy football points and punched each other in the balls. Everyone knows that. Emily’s not stalking Sebastian.. more