May Sage has published 81 romance novels, with an average book rating of 4.01 /5 stars.

A much liked series by May Sage are the angels Wicked Crown books, featuring urban fantasy, magic, psychics and paranormal tropes. A second highly rated series is The Darker Woods. The best liked books by May Sage are Blood and Hexes: A Vampire Paranormal Romance, Frostbound Throne: Song of Winter, Frostbound Throne: Song of Night and Hunters and Prey: These Alpha Females Don't Need Saving. Her latest book is When Hell Freezes Over which was published in 2021.

If you want to start reading May Sage's oeuvre, we suggest Little Morning Star (Wicked Crown #1) and The Cursed Crown (The Darker Woods #1).

Sponsored links

All Books