Joy Ohagwu has published 52 romance novels, with an average book rating of 4.50 out of 5 stars. A lot of her books fall within the genres christian and suspense and are set in contemporary times.

A highly rated series by Joy Ohagwu are the christian The New Rulebook books, featuring suspense and anthologies tropes. A second much read series are the contemporary suspense After novels, tagged as christian. The most recommended books by Joy Ohagwu are Courageous, Her Undying Faith - New Beginnings Christian Inspirational series - Book #1, The New Rulebook 3 : A Christian Romantic Suspense and Decoy. Her latest book is A Tainted Fruit - A Christian Suspense which was published in 2020.

If you want to get started with Joy Ohagwu's output, why not try The New Rulebook (The New Rulebook #1) and Jabez (After #1).

All Books