Ally Summers has been writing books for 4 years. In that time, she has published an awe inspiring 65 books. Summers is a very popular author on, with an average book rating of 4.27 out of 5 stars.

A very popular series by Ally Summers are the paranormal Highland Brothers books, featuring fantasy, urban fantasy, shapeshifters and humor tropes. Another much read series are the paranormal Rogue Bear Series novels, which are also tagged with military, fantasy, urban fantasy and shapeshifters. The highest rated books by Ally Summers are The Highland Brothers: BBW Shifter Romance, Fated Shadows: Spells of Fate Book 4, Highland Cousins Complete Series and Fated Possession. Her latest book is Undercover Shifter Box Set which was published in 2020.

If you want to get started with Summers's novels, why not try The Write Bear (Highland Brothers #1) and Ranger Bear (Rogue Bear Series #1).

Sponsored links

All Books