Annette Hannah is a new author. Her debut novel was published in 2020, with an average book rating of 5.00 out of 5 stars. Many of her books are set in contemporary times.

expand info

Annette Hannah is a new author. Her debut novel was published in 2020, with an average book rating of 5.00 out of 5 stars. Many of her books are set in contemporary times.

The best liked books by Annette Hannah are Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe: The heartwarming new romcom for fans of Victoria Walters and Rebecca Raisin. Her latest book is Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe: The heartwarming new romcom for fans of Victoria Walters and Rebecca Raisin which was published in 2020.

If you want a recommendation for Annette Hannah's collected works, you might like Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe: The heartwarming new romcom for fans of Victoria Walters and Rebecca Raisin.

Sponsored links

All Books