Flora Harding is a new author. Her debut romance novel was published in 2020, with an average book rating of 4.00 out of 5 stars. Quite a few of her books are set in historical times. The novels regularly feature royalty protagonists.

expand info

Flora Harding is a new author. Her debut romance novel was published in 2020, with an average book rating of 4.00 out of 5 stars. Quite a few of her books are set in historical times. The novels regularly feature royalty protagonists.

The highest rated books by Flora Harding are Before the Crown: The most page-turning and romantic historical novel of the year perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN!. Her latest book is Before the Crown: The most page-turning and romantic historical novel of the year perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN! which was published in 2020.

If you want to dip your toes in Flora Harding's output, we suggest Before the Crown: The most page-turning and romantic historical novel of the year perfect for fans of Netflix’s THE CROWN!.

All Books