Grace E. Summers has published 3 novels, with an average book rating of 5.00 out of 5 stars.

A very well recieved series by Grace E. Summers are the suspense Fighting Destiny books, featuring humor tropes. The highest rated books are A Bittersweet Betrayal: Rachael's Journey, A Bittersweet Beginning: Rachael's Journey continues. and Bittersweet Secrets. Grace E. Summers's latest book is Bittersweet Secrets which was published in 2017.

Wondering what might be a good starting point? You might enjoy A Bittersweet Betrayal: Rachael's Journey (Fighting Destiny #1).

Sponsored links