Tsarina

by J. Nelle Patrick, Jackson Pearce


3.57 · 12 ratings · Published: Feb 27th, 2014  | 

Tsarina by J. Nelle Patrick, Jackson Pearce
"Romance, adventure, magic and history blend seamlessly into a story that is... historically sensitive and gloriously thrilling." --Kirkus, starred review

Natalya knows a secret. 

A magical Faberge egg glows within the walls of Russia's Winter Palace.
It holds a power rooted in the land and stolen from the mystics.
A power that promises a life of love for her and Alexei Romanov.
Power, that, in the right hands, can save her way of life.

But it's in the wrong hands.

An epic romance with glittering magical elements, TSARINA is swirling with beautiful prose, stark Russian contrasts, and lavish visuals perfect for fans of Libba Bray's A Great and Terrible Beauty.


'Tsarina' is tagged as:

  • magic 5
  • historical 5
  • young adult 5
  • fantasy 5
  • mystery 5
  • paranormal 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


Tsarina by J. Nelle Patrick, Jackson Pearce