Surrender (Guilty Pleasures #1)


3.67 · 3 ratings · Published: Dec 27th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the first story in the erotic romance trilogy, "Guilty Pleasures".


I wanted to let go of my insecurities and know the feeling of complete possession. One look from him promised a complete transformation and I was ready.

From the very first moment that I laid eyes on the sexy and mysterious Jake Meyers, I knew that he would change me forever. There was something dark and dangerous in those beautiful blue eyes, but I was powerless to resist. He became my obsession and I accepted every opportunity to satisfy my desperate, irresistible desire for him.

Everything about us was shameful and wrong, but I knew going in that he was a man who refused to be loved. I tried hard to remind my heart of why I was there…with him, allowing him to take from me all that he needed until I had surrendered completely.

* * *

Enter into the shocking world of erotic domination where the rules of love are broken night after night. "Surrender" is the first in a 3-part erotic romance trilogy filled with intense passion, conflict and spellbinding emotion.

Surrender is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews