Masquerade - The Complete Series


3.50 · 4 ratings · Published: Oct 20th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Note: The Passion Titles (formerly Masquerade) have been republished and are compiled in one book with the new title: The Passion Series.

Passion Unleashed
Passion Tempted
Passion Shattered
Passion Revealed
Passion Embraced

The series includes all 5 short stories, available separately, as a bundle. An additional story, Passion Ignited - not available for purchase separately, is included as a bonus story for your enjoyment!

You get all 6 stories about the love story of Heather Ann Lawson, the sexy blond artist, and Ryan Spencer Blake, the billionaire movie star. The sex scenes are hot and graphic with light bdsm. The romance is sweet and touching.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: