The Sons of Johnny Hastings (The Sons of Johnny Hastings)

by , , , ,

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jun 6th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
"The Sons of Johnny Hastings" is a collection of five historical Westerns, set in 1872. Five illegitimate sons of Gambler Johnny Hastings are summoned to the reading of his will... five men that never knew their father, or each other. And each of the sons has a bride, one way or another.

Whether it's the village schoolteacher in "A Lawman's Lessons," or a spoiled debutante in "The Juniper Bride," whether it's the girl next door in "To Have and To Scold," or a lonely rancher in "The Outlaw's Bride, or a woman determined to make her own choices in "The Blacksmith's Bride," each couple has a unique story to tell.

Included in this box set collection are:

The Blacksmith’s Bride, by Patricia Green
The Juniper Bride, by Maddie Taylor
The Outlaw’s Bride, by Renee Rose
To Have and To Scold, by Mary Wehr
and, The Lawman’s Lessons, by Patty Devlin

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: