Ariana: The Trilogy

by Rachel Ann Nunes

4.13 · 8 ratings · Published: May 14th, 2008  | 

Ariana: The Trilogy by Rachel Ann Nunes
Three bestselling novels are now available in a single volume! Ariana: The Making of a Queen begins the story of an extraordinary young woman who struggles to find hope and meaning in the face of unimaginable suffering. In the second volume, Ariana: A Gift Most Precious, Ariana's faith is tested as she faces life-and-death consequences of past choices. And in Ariana: A New Beginning, Ariana discovers that her reliance on the Lord and her love for her famiy can make the dramatic difference between triumph and tragedy. This rare and compelling series was originally published more than a decade ago and immediately established author Rachel Ann Nunes as one of the most popular romance writers in the LDS market.

Sponsored links

'Ariana: The Trilogy' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 5
  • christian 5
  • Add topics

Ariana: The Trilogy by Rachel Ann Nunes