Antebellum Awakening (The Network Series #2)

by Katie Cross

4.25 · 8 ratings · Published: Sep 11th, 2014  | 

Antebellum Awakening by Katie Cross
Never underestimate the power of a volatile witch.

Still reeling in the wake of her mother’s death, sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe is forced to move to Chatham Castle. Not even the sudden appearance of ancient dragons in haunted Letum Wood nor her two best friends can distract her from the strength of her deep, dark rage.

Her grief puts her magical powers into chaos, endangering any witch around her. She has six months left to destroy the curse that will kill her and fulfill her contract with the most cunning enemy of all: her former teacher Miss Mabel.

Bianca must make a choice: learn to control her restless powers, or let the powers control her.

Antebellum Awakening is the second book in the thrilling new fantasy collection The Network Series. It’s a haunting tale about tragedy, loss, and the power of moving on.

Sponsored links

'Antebellum Awakening' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 5
  • fantasy 5
  • magic 5
  • paranormal 5
  • young adult 2
  • witches 2
  • Add topics

Antebellum Awakening by Katie Cross