the McEllis Boys


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 17th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Kentucky 1875 - Cavanaugh, Jamison, Ian, and Andrew are four brothers torn apart by life and by tragedy then drawn back together because of the same. Granting a wish to their dying mother, Mary, a healer, sends the brothers on a journey. A journey to heal, to grow, to forgive, and to love. A journey that will take the gun toting, horseback riding, tough-as-nails brothers to a place very different from the home they know.

Kentucky 2011 - Nicole lives a lonely, simple life. A life void of excitement. She'd been burned enough times in her life to know that tragedy was normal and everyone eventually hurt you. Her quiet life is ripped to pieces the day she discovers four cowboys in her empty house claiming to be from 1875. Can she help the brothers learn what they were sent to learn and find a way back home? Or are they truly there to teach her a lesson in trust and love? Read this story about healing, love, hope, pain, loss, friendship, and family, to find out!

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews