Sweet Seduction Book Bundle

by Nicola Claire

4.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Nov 18th, 2013  | 

Sweet Seduction Book Bundle by Nicola Claire
Love at first sight has never been so dangerous and so very delicious at the same time.

This book bundle includes books 1-3 in the Sweet Seduction Series as follows:

Sweet Seduction Sacrifice: Genevieve Cain has just one dream in her life and she intends to do anything necessary to keep it. Sweet Seduction is her passion, her business and the most popular café/chocolatier/music store in town. But when her ex-boyfriend threatens her dream, she's forced to seek legal counsel. The moment dream-like lawyer Dominic Anscombe walks into her life, things get complicated... and deliciously sexy.

Sweet Seduction Serenade: Evangeline Rowe lost her heart one night eight years ago to her perfect cowboy. Since then none other has come close to filling the shattered gaps in her heart, despite living in the cowboy capital of America: Nashville, Tennessee. But a return trip to Auckland, the city she grew up in and escaped, brings her face to face with the ghosts of her past. Some bad, some good, and some deliciously seductive, but equally as dangerous.

Sweet Seduction Shadow: Five long years Abi Merchant has been running and hiding. The threat of capture has invaded her mind. She no longer knows who she really is. But living life on the run has finally worn Abi out. She's making mistakes, dropping her guard. Letting herself and the memory of her father down. Then out of the shadows steps Ben Tamati; a man hiding from his own demons, just like her. Can she trust her shadow man to help set her free? Or is she destined to drown in the guilt from her past?

'Sweet Seduction Book Bundle' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 5
  • suspense 5
  • erotica 5
  • cowboys 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Sweet Seduction Book Bundle by Nicola Claire