The Wife's Surprise (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short) (Threesome Desires)

by Ana Vela


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 2nd, 2014  | 

The Wife's Surprise  (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short)  (Threesome Desires) by Ana Vela
Three is so much better than Two!

Lance is used to all the pleasures and pitfalls of having a beautiful wife. She's such a temptation, not only for him, but for every man who crosses her path.

When he discovers that she knows his darkest fantasy, however, he wonders if he'll lose her, or himself. Or will he open himself up to an entirely new world of passion and pleasure?

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance story with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Warning: This book contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Praise for Ana Vela:
"Things heat up fast and I liked the storyline...Good characters and great chemistry throughout. Plus it's very erotica and sexy."

"Good story , good read and I really liked the author's writing style. I would highly recommend this one."


'The Wife's Surprise (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short) (Threesome Desires)' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 5
  • erotica 5
  • m-m 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


The Wife's Surprise  (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short)  (Threesome Desires) by Ana Vela