Her Little Secret (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short) (Threesome Desires)

by Ana Vela


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Mar 8th, 2014  | 

Her Little Secret  (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short)  (Threesome Desires) by Ana Vela
Three is so much better than Two!

An unexpected encounter in a club one night leaves Anne with a sexy, shameful secret. She dives deeper and deeper into a world of pleasure like she's never known before.

Now, she wonders if she's past the point of no return as she shares her dark, spicy secret with her husband.

Will he turn away? Or will he take her lust further than she ever imagined?

Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will love this spicy hot romance story with strong, independent women and sexy alpha heroes.

Warning: This book contains hot and heavy action, spicy descriptions, and sultry times. Read at your own risk...or delight!

Praise for Ana Vela:
"Things heat up fast and I liked the storyline...Good characters and great chemistry throughout. Plus it's very erotica and sexy."

"Good story, good read and I really liked the author's writing style. I would highly recommend this one."


'Her Little Secret (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short) (Threesome Desires)' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 5
  • erotica 5
  • alpha male 5
  • men in uniform 5
  • bdsm 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


Her Little Secret  (A Threesome Erotic Romance Short)  (Threesome Desires) by Ana Vela