Betrayal: Kyle's Revenge (Betrayal #3)

by Sofia Velardi

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Apr 16th, 2014  | 

Betrayal: Kyle's Revenge by Sofia Velardi
This is the third and final book of the Betrayal Series. Book 1: Abby’s Guilt and book 2: Brianna’s Secret are available now.

When Kyle discovers that Abby, the love of his life, the only woman he’s ever loved or trusted, may be cheating on him, he is heartbroken, angry, lost, disillusioned. The only thing more devastating than finding out his girlfriend of three years is cheating on him is finding out, in the most humiliating way possible, that she is cheating on him with none other than his own sister Brianna, a woman Kyle despises.

Kyle is determined to make both Abby and Brianna pay dearly for making a fool out of him. His thirst for revenge leads him down a very dark path. He schemes, manipulates, and even resorts to blackmail just to teach his girlfriend and his sister a lesson. But he goes too far, and his actions may end up costing him his future and possibly his freedom.

Will Abby and Brianna’s love survive Kyle’s wrath? Will Kyle come to his senses before it’s too late?

'Betrayal: Kyle's Revenge' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 5
  • erotica 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Betrayal: Kyle's Revenge by Sofia Velardi