Love Never Fails (Chance on Love)

by ,

5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Jan 8th, 2014 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
LOVE NEVER FAILS is a Christian romance set in Texas after WW2, leading on into the 1950s. Chancy Thompson follows her pastor husband to various churches as the Lord leads him. Although there are sometimes problems with members or family, Chancy's faith in God holds strong. His love doesn't fail her and her love never fails through it all. This is the fourth book in the historical fiction series Chance on Love. Check out all of them: LOVE REJOICES IN THE TRUTH, LOVE IS PATIENT, and LOVE ENDURES ALL THINGS. They follow the family from the Depression Era on. LOVE HOPES ALL THINGS will be coming soon.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews