Breaking Noah

by Missy Johnson, Ashley Suzanne


3.63 · 8 ratings · Published: May 12th, 2015  | 

Breaking Noah by Missy Johnson, Ashley Suzanne
What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction—and revenge gone so wrong, it’s right.
 
I wasn’t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty much had it all figured out. Until the day my cousin died.
 
I spent months going over all the details surrounding her death, trying to figure out how I missed the signs, and the only thing I could come up with was she would still be alive if it wasn’t for one person: her professor. So I transferred to his college, enrolled in his class, and set my new plan in motion.
 
First I’ll seduce him. Then I’ll ruin him. I’ve just got to stay strong and not let his charm and my emotions get the best of me. Because someone has to pay for her death. If it’s the last thing I do, I’m going to break Noah.

Sponsored links

'Breaking Noah' is tagged as:

  • young adult 5
  • contemporary 5
  • new adult 2
  • vengeance 2
  • Add topics


Breaking Noah by Missy Johnson, Ashley Suzanne