Slammed: The Complete Series

by

3.50 · 2 ratings · Published: Aug 25th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Get the Slammed Series Box Set for a limited time...

Evelyn has been in college for eight weeks, keeping her nose to the grindstone and thinking of nothing but making sure she maintains her GPA to qualify for scholarships; her roommate convinces her against her will to go to a party at the notorious frat that houses the members with the worst reputation--and it's there that she runs into her high school ex, Zack.

Although she tries to avoid falling into the trap of his charms, Zack lures her and she finds herself in his arms once more; only to discover that their reunion wasn't as important to him as it was to her.

* This sexy steamy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, and Dani Wyatt *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews