California Series - Three Book Bundle


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 21st, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Three couples find their way to love and happiness in these first three heartwarming stories all set in the San Francisco Bay area. Cozy up to the fire and fall in love with Winter Interlude. Experience a flirty, sexy & fun romance on a San Franciscan night in Promises, Promises. And read about JAMES, a man women love with one flaw - he can't commit.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews