Frost Station Alpha: Part 6: Reckoning


4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Sep 3rd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
With the Fleet armada surrounding Glaciem and the station, Tamryn must find a way to save Makkon and his kind before her people destroy them, this time for good.


Frost Station Alpha is a science fiction romance published in six parts, with new episodes available each week. Kindle Unlimited subscribers may read the story in its entirety for free.

Release schedule:

Part 1: Hunted — August 7th
Part 2: Seduction — August 7th
Part 3: Pirates — August 14th
Part 4: Contagion — August 21st
Part 5: Glaciem — August 28th
Part 6: Reckoning — September 4th

Complete serial available on September 6th.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews