The Complete London Series Boxset


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Aug 28th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The complete boxset of the London Series PLUS a bonus novella 'Concealed' (Jase's story)
Box set includes:

Taylor Corsi, the girl who controls everything. The air she breathes, the life she leads and everyone who is involved with her, except....
The guy who has it all. The house, the car, the money, the brothers, the life. No one knows the true Jackson Brent. Everyone has an opinion, he lets them. Gorgeous, charismatic, secretive, egotistical and damn proud of it. Jackson is everything Taylor can’t stand, but she is everything he wants. She’s his new challenge, he’s determined to have her and he never loses. Does he?
How long can the game go on before it’s just not fun anymore?

Harper-Marie Groves likes sex...a lot. Too much.
Is she really a slut if she doesn’t promise anyone anything? She doesn’t think so... but everyone else does.
She’s the girl who does what she wants, when she wants to do it. She doesn’t follow the rules, unless they are her own, she never does as she’s told and she never holds her tongue. She’s feisty, mouthy, rebellious...and she loves every second of it.
Mason Brent has never met a girl like her. He craves her, he wants her to be his because he thinks she’s his perfect girl...except that she doesn’t want to be his girl at all.
When she makes him an offer he can’t refuse, she thinks she’s got him exactly where she wants him and has control of the situation...But she just made Mason’s job a whole lot easier.

She never wanted for anything. Beautiful, spoilt, loved.
Lydia Romero thought she had a taste of the good life - but do you really know any different as a child?
Looks can be deceiving.
When her world changes and everything she thought she knew turns out to be a lie, she makes a decision that changes the course of her life for good.
Ruben Brent is her soul-mate.
He’s the envy of every guy he meets and the crush of every woman, but his heart only belongs to one – Lydia Romero.
She’s the most beautiful girl he has ever laid eyes on, and he’s been in love with her since they were kids.
But it all started with a lie.
And now he can’t escape the web of deception he’s weaved.
Two lives.
Two hearts.
One huge mistake.


Jase Grainger is lost, a man without a purpose.

He wears many faces, devoted friend, rejected son, fleeting lover. Even he doesn't know who he truly is anymore. He likes his life simple, uncomplicated and unplanned. His relationships are disconnected and short lived.

Aaron Collins is a man who has known who he is and what he wants to do with his life since the day he was born. Strong, stubborn and determined, he doesn't care for rules or limitations. If he wants something he takes it, and what he wants is Jase.
For the first time in his life, Jase knows who he is when he's with Aaron, but that doesn't mean he likes the person he becomes.
Can Aaron unmask the real Jase, or will he remain forever concealed?

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews