The Stubborn Suitor, Book 1 (The Stubborn Suitor #1)

by

4.00 · 2 ratings · Published: Sep 5th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing The Stubborn Suitor, the hot and sexy new series by Alexa Wilder!
Cami Hendricks has a lot on her plate. She's a single mom, works full-time, and her ex is a nightmare. Plus, every time she sees her mother, Cami has to tolerate her jabs about her weight. As if all that wasn't enough, the first guy Cami thinks she might really like seems to be playing games with her. His hot and cold attitude is not what she needs, especially with her ex playing hardball for full custody of her daughter.

Drew Sloane is torn - he can't get Cami out of his mind. Ever since he met her at a party, all he can think of is her beautiful face and her luscious body. But the timing couldn't be worse. Before he can dedicate himself to winning Cami, Drew has a delicate personal situation he has to clear up. Now that Cami has lost all trust in him, can he convince her that she's all he wants?

**This hot and steamy alpha billionaire romance is perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Lila Monroe, Cassie Cross and J.S. Scott**

The Stubborn Suitor is a serial romance in three parts. All parts are complete and the release schedule will be as follows:

Book One: September 9th, 2015
Book Two: September 17th, 2015
Book Three: September 24th, 2015
Available exclusively for Amazon and Kindle Unlimited readers.

BOOK THREE EXCERPT

She allowed him to lead her towards the beach, where they both sat down in the sand and stared out at the ocean. Or rather, it was Cami who was staring out at the ocean. After a moment, she realized that Drew was staring at her. She turned her eyes towards him, and her breath caught at the his hungry look.

One moment they were stared at each other, the next, they were kissing. Cami didn’t know how it started, but what she did know was that Drew’s lips were suddenly on her own, hard and hungry, his tongue seeking entrance into her mouth.

For a split second, Cami froze. She had not been with a man since her divorce and hadn’t planned on being with one now. But Drew had been so sweet, and he was so sexy, and his lips felt delicious against her own. So Cami finally allowed herself to relax, leaning into the kiss and opening her mouth to let him in.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews