Sadie and Samuel


4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 3rd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
DOWNLOAD NOW for a VERY limited time ONLY 0.99 for 4 books in one (Boxed set)
A 52,000 word Sweet Christian Amish Romance Novel in 4 parts suitable for all ages.

In Samuel’s Promise, Sadie Byler’s wagon breaks down by the side of the road. She and her sister are stranded miles from home. Handsome, kind-hearted Samuel Schrop repairs their wagon, but he also kicks off a rivalry between the two sisters. Sadie's younger sister Esther becomes infatuated with Samuel, but Samuel only has eyes for Sadie, who's also falling for him.
Will Sadie have to choose between her love for Samuel and her love for her sister? Will Sadie learn the Christian virtue of patience and begin to let God's will rule her life?
Samuel’s Promise is a story of sibling rivalry, young love, mistaken intentions and hope for the future.
The story continues in:
Sadie’s Mistake
Samuel’s Sin
Sadie’s Blessing
The Amish of Lawrence County series is set in Western Pennsylvania, where the Amish celebrate God’s Grace with a love of the land and a life of simplicity and faith.

Don't miss these other heartwarming stories by Arwilda Allshouse:

The Simon and Sarah Series are best enjoyed in the following order:

Sarah’s Suspicion An Amish Romance (Book 1)
Simon’s Struggle An Amish Romance (Book 2)
Sarah’s Fancy An Amish Romance (Book 3)
Simon’s Devotion An Amish Romance (Book 4)
Amish Fire: A stand-alone tale of forbidden love and undying faith

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews