Stolen Love, Volume 2: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (The Thief Series)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 1st, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Steamy Hot New Romantic Suspense from Best Selling Author Katie Kyler
Volume 2 of The Thief Series

Billionaire art dealer Jason Kensington has everything he could ever imagine. Focused on his business and life, the last thing he ever wanted was to be caught up with another girl out for his money, especially one like Mackenzie Starling. Caught in the act, Mackenzie is faced with a choice, give in to Jason's demands or go back to the life she left behind.

** This hot, steamy and seductive romance series is ideal for fans of Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford and Kelly Favor**

Be sure to check out her other best selling books in the Edge Series, available exclusively on Amazon and available in Kindle Unlimited.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews