The Billionaire's Disguise: BBW Alpha Male Romance

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 3rd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing THE BILLIONAIRE’S DISGUISE, book one in the hot and sexy new BILLIONAIRE’S DISGUISE series by Kendra King…

Christina Foxworth has always had reservations about meeting her online best friend, Blake. She’d heard horror stories about meeting people online and didn’t want to make one a reality. Until Blake convinces her to go out with him…

Blake Slate has been keeping a secret from Christina for years: his identity.

When they come face-to-face at last on a blind date, Christina is thrown into a world of passion she didn’t know existed for her—but with it comes rules and reservations that are more than Christina can handle.

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire BBW romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

Billionaire’s Disguise is a serial romance in three parts. All parts are complete and the release schedule will be as follows:
Book One: September 4th, 2015
Book Two: September 9th, 2015
Book Three: September 14th, 2015
Available exclusively for Amazon and Kindle Unlimited readers.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews