Because He Torments Me (Because He Owns Me #3)

by

3.50 · 4 ratings · Published: Sep 3rd, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing BECAUSE HE TORMENTS ME, the third book in the scorching Because He Owns Me series by Hannah Ford, bestselling author of WHAT HE WANTS…

Recent college grad Adriana O’Connor came to New York City to focus on starting her publishing career—not to fall in love. Even if she were looking for her soul mate, Callum Wilder would be the last person she would choose. The sexy and demanding billionaire is completely unattainable – not to mention his penchant for whips, chains, and punishment. Falling for Callum can only guarantee one thing – devastating heartbreak.

Callum Wilder lives his life by one unbreakable rule – never surrender control. But when a chance encounter with Adriana leads to one hot and sexy night, the hold she has on him threatens to break his will. But Callum’s need for control is there for a reason, a devastating reason he’s vowed never to reveal to anyone, ever. And just one slip up could cost him everything…

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews