Because He Torments Me (Because He Owns Me #3)

by Hannah Ford


3.89 · 9 ratings · Published: Sep 3rd, 2015  | 

Because He Torments Me by Hannah Ford
Introducing BECAUSE HE TORMENTS ME, the third book in the scorching Because He Owns Me series by Hannah Ford, bestselling author of WHAT HE WANTS…

Recent college grad Adriana O’Connor came to New York City to focus on starting her publishing career—not to fall in love. Even if she were looking for her soul mate, Callum Wilder would be the last person she would choose. The sexy and demanding billionaire is completely unattainable – not to mention his penchant for whips, chains, and punishment. Falling for Callum can only guarantee one thing – devastating heartbreak.

Callum Wilder lives his life by one unbreakable rule – never surrender control. But when a chance encounter with Adriana leads to one hot and sexy night, the hold she has on him threatens to break his will. But Callum’s need for control is there for a reason, a devastating reason he’s vowed never to reveal to anyone, ever. And just one slip up could cost him everything…

*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Ellie Danes, Cassie Cross, and J.S. Scott*


'Because He Torments Me' is tagged as:

  • young adult 5
  • contemporary 5
  • bdsm 2
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Because He Torments Me by Hannah Ford