Mobbed By Him #2 (Mobbed By Him Romance Series - Book #2)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 5th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing Mobbed By Him #2...

Cadence's parents were murdered… Shot in the head in cold blood. She wanted nothing else but to find out what happened to them. All evidence pointed to the LA mob that no one could or would take down. She decided to find out the truth herself by moving to California. The guy that most people thought ran the mob died of a heart attack and she gets a job as an accountant at the company he owned. She figures the company was just hiding the mob’s money behind it. That’s when she meets …

Damon

He’s an Alpha billionaire who is just taking over the head of the mob after his father’ death. He thought she was perfect for the job he used to do before his father died because she was young and he thought he could control her. But he was dead wrong. She was more than he had ever expected.

** This hot, steamy and sexy mafia romance and alpha billionaire romance is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, M.S. Parker, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Ellie Danes and Kelly Favor **

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews