The Henrietta Novels (Henrietta books #6)


5.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 4th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
The Henrietta Novels include the complete series of the adventures of the hapless Henrietta and follow her in her search for life, love and the impossible dream.

Beginning with the first book in the series FORTY NOT FAMOUS which follows her disastrous dating history, to STAGE LEFT, which sees her go from drama school to trying to make it in the world of theatre and then on to
LOVE NO MARRIAGE where she becomes a single mum. The Series culminates with Henrietta finally finding her perfect career as a writer and travelling to the Holly wood hills in search of inspiration
in DALLAS REVISITED where life begins to resemble a soap opera.
Finally Henrietta's journey comes to an end in the Paradise Hotel, Barbados when she meets and aging Irish alcoholic , reignites romance with a lost love and finds happiness at last in A BROAD, ABROAD.

The books are a witty combination of Sex and the City meets Bridget Jones type humour and will have you laughing out loud on every page.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews