WARRIOR SERIES Boxed Set: Military Romance Series - 4 Complete Novels

by Laura Taylor

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Nov 28th, 2012  | 

WARRIOR SERIES Boxed Set: Military Romance Series - 4 Complete Novels by Laura Taylor
As a life-long member of the military family, the Warrior Series is my personal tribute to all warriors, past and present.
The Warrior Series is a Boxed Set of 4 Complete Military Romances by 6-Time Romantic Times Award Winner, 2-Time MAGGIE Award Winner, RWA RITA Finalist, and International Best-Selling romance writer Laura Taylor. Each novel in the Warrior Series features a sassy, strong-willed heroine and a determined, alpha male, military hero. The result? Soul-mates meet, sparks fly, passion flares, and their lives are forever changed! Award-winning, classic, and oh-so-sensual Happily Ever After books written to delight contemporary romance readers.
1. Desert Rose: “…a firecracker of a book from Laura Taylor! In the beautifully written Desert Rose, a downed pilot imprisoned in the Middle East learns the true meaning of love when a lovely humanitarian relief worker is thrown into the next cell. Ms. Taylor brings more than one tear to the eye as she brilliantly depicts the very high price sometimes asked of individuals in the name of higher causes. But it is the joy of her lovers’ triumph over their adversity that will linger with you always.” Romantic Times Book Reviews
Reader Praise for Desert Rose:
“If you like patriotic, tough as nails military guys with a sensitive side, read this!”
“They found true love in the most terrifying place.”
2. Midnight Storm: “Not even the destructive force of a tornado can equal the Midnight Storm in the heart of a lovely innkeeper when a handsome Marine Corps pilot comes back into her life after barely surviving a perilous mission in the Middle East…this compelling love story from Laura Taylor shines, ending on a note of luminous joy for lucky readers to savor and cherish.” Romantic Times Book Reviews
Reader Praise for Midnight Storm:
“It’s got everything – love, lust, action, suspense, and great characters!”
“Devlin and Jessica are destined to be together – I’d love to spend a tornado like this!”
3. Heartbreaker: Pride, determination, and sensuality collide in Heartbreaker, for which International Best-selling author Laura Taylor received a Career Achievement Award for Series Romantic Adventure from Romantic Times Book Reviews.
Reader Praise for Heartbreaker:
“Storytelling at its all-time best.”
“A must-read for all fans of romance.”
4. More Than Friends: On the heels of a failed kidnapping attempt, Leah Holbrook awakens in a hospital ER to a world she doesn’t recognize and a man she doesn’t remember. But Naval Intelligence Officer Brett Upton is a man she intuitively trusts, and she can’t help but wonder if they are…More Than Friends.
Reviewers Praise for More Than Friends:
“Another superb romance novel from Laura Taylor…I could not stop reading this book.”
Nikki Bywater – UK Book Reviewer – Books4U
“Laura Taylor writes with the power and sensuality that characterizes the best authors in the romance genre.” Romantic Times Book Reviews

'WARRIOR SERIES Boxed Set: Military Romance Series - 4 Complete Novels' is tagged as:

  • military 5
  • contemporary 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

WARRIOR SERIES Boxed Set: Military Romance Series - 4 Complete Novels by Laura Taylor