Cage of Desire (Cage of Desire #1)

by

3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 4th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Introducing Cage of Desire - Book 1 in the new HOT STEAMY ROMANCE series by Christina Clark…

"Not your typical stepbrother romance"

Mia makes her dream come true and moves to NY, under the strict supervision of her mother - the Dean.

Eric is the super rich playboy, who has slept with all the girls in the college. He has never had a serious, lasting girlfriend and isn’t looking for one. Also his crazy stepsister won’t let anyone else have him, but her.

When Eric and Mia meet each other for the first time, everything changes. But they are very different and come from different worlds. Can they create a love that overlooks all the obstacles? Can they maintain an intimate world of their own despite numerous problems and dangers? Read and find out!

A hot and sexy alpha stepbrother billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, and Sabrina Paige

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews