Cage of Desire (Cage of Desire #1)

by Christina Clark


3.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 4th, 2015  | 

Cage of Desire by Christina Clark
Introducing Cage of Desire - Book 1 in the new HOT STEAMY ROMANCE series by Christina Clark…

"Not your typical stepbrother romance"

Mia makes her dream come true and moves to NY, under the strict supervision of her mother - the Dean.

Eric is the super rich playboy, who has slept with all the girls in the college. He has never had a serious, lasting girlfriend and isn’t looking for one. Also his crazy stepsister won’t let anyone else have him, but her.

When Eric and Mia meet each other for the first time, everything changes. But they are very different and come from different worlds. Can they create a love that overlooks all the obstacles? Can they maintain an intimate world of their own despite numerous problems and dangers? Read and find out!

A hot and sexy alpha stepbrother billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, and Sabrina Paige


'Cage of Desire' is tagged as:

  • contemporary 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links

Cage of Desire by Christina Clark