The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club

by Ellie Danes, Lily Knight


3.67 · 6 ratings · Published: Sep 7th, 2015  | 

The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club by Ellie Danes, Lily Knight
NEW - From Best Selling Author Ellie Danes

Twenty-six year old Alicia Brennan showed up for work like she had for the past several years, waiting tables and holding on to dreams of someday becoming a writer.

Ryan Jensen is a billionaire bachelor, hell bent on pushing his life to the limits and searching for the ultimate adrenaline rush. When his plans fall apart, Alicia is unwittingly pulled into a world she never knew existed and quite possibly give her the story of a lifetime, but will she risk everything to reach her dream?

*** The Diamond Club, Secrets and Lies is a Steamy hot romance with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of JS Scott, Kelly Favor and Hannah Ford. ***



'The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club' is tagged as:

  • young adult 5
  • Add topics
Sponsored links


The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club by Ellie Danes, Lily Knight