The Diamond Club, Vol 1: A Billionaire Boys Club

by ,

3.67 · 3 ratings · Published: Sep 7th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
NEW - From Best Selling Author Ellie Danes

Twenty-six year old Alicia Brennan showed up for work like she had for the past several years, waiting tables and holding on to dreams of someday becoming a writer.

Ryan Jensen is a billionaire bachelor, hell bent on pushing his life to the limits and searching for the ultimate adrenaline rush. When his plans fall apart, Alicia is unwittingly pulled into a world she never knew existed and quite possibly give her the story of a lifetime, but will she risk everything to reach her dream?

*** The Diamond Club, Secrets and Lies is a Steamy hot romance with just the right amount of twists and turns. Perfect for fans of JS Scott, Kelly Favor and Hannah Ford. ***

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews