Broken: The Complete Series

by Claire Adams


3.88 · 8 ratings · Published: Sep 8th, 2015  | 

Broken: The Complete Series by Claire Adams
Get the Broken Series Box Set for a limited time...

I was trying to drink my problems away again at the bar. Then Jet walked in and my roommate freaked out. I couldn't have cared less about him but somehow I caught his eye and he wouldn't leave me alone. I tried to tell him that I had just gotten out of a relationship but he didn't care. He wanted to sleep with me, but would I give in?

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, and Dani Wyatt *

Sponsored links

'Broken: The Complete Series' is tagged as:

  • athletes 5
  • humor 5
  • young adult 5
  • Add topics


Broken: The Complete Series by Claire Adams