Broken: The Complete Series

by

3.75 · 4 ratings · Published: Sep 8th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
Get the Broken Series Box Set for a limited time...

I was trying to drink my problems away again at the bar. Then Jet walked in and my roommate freaked out. I couldn't have cared less about him but somehow I caught his eye and he wouldn't leave me alone. I tried to tell him that I had just gotten out of a relationship but he didn't care. He wanted to sleep with me, but would I give in?

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, and Dani Wyatt *

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: