Secrets of Temptation (The Secrets #5)

by

4.00 · 1 ratings · Published: Sep 9th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
From best selling author Michelle Love...
Book 5 of the Secrets Series

After connecting at a basketball game, Alexis and Max know they have a spark that won’t soon go out. Max asks Alexis to give them another chance. Alexis has Logan’s feelings to consider too, so her decision isn’t an easy one.

A twist of fate has her and Max working closely together. Her fear of the passion she has with him rules her, and when she discovers what she considers a hidden agenda he’d been on, she has a reason to end things with him, in her mind, anyway.

Kate gives her a visit, making sure she no longer wants to give things with Max a shot. She tells Alexis she plans on going after Max herself if Alexis chooses to miss out on the special man. Making a decision which may seal her fate, Alexis gives her permission for Kate to go after Max. Something which disturbs Max greatly.

** This is a hot and steamy romance series, ideal for fans of Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor**

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit
Featured review

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}} Promote De-Promote
    Featured review
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews

Find romance books by your favourite content tropes and topics: