Chosen by Him: An Alpha Billionaire Romance (Chosen By Him #1)

by Ellie Danes


3.88 · 8 ratings · Published: Mar 25th, 2015  | 

Chosen by Him: An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Ellie Danes
Twenty-four year old MBA student Summer Farris works hard at everything she does and has the background, grades and ambition to prove it. But when she's snubbed for the coveted internship with billionaire business mogul and professor Chase Kerns, Summer is devastated.

Chase Kerns can have anything or any woman he wants and he knows his limits, or does he? The tall, dark and handsome billionaire is running from his mistakes of the past and now, a new temptation hangs in front of him. Will he make the right choice, or will desire and passion cloud his judgement and leave his life hanging in the balance.

** This hot, steamy and seductive romance series is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, Cassie, Cross and Hannah Ford, **

Sponsored links

'Chosen by Him: An Alpha Billionaire Romance' is tagged as:

  • young adult 5
  • Add topics

Chosen by Him: An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Ellie Danes