The After School Murders (The War This Side of Heaven)


5.00 · 1 votes · Published: Nov 7th, 2013 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
A serial killer is on the loose in Albuquerque, New Mexico!  See the trailer video on You Tube.

Mystery, romance and adventure begin along Route 66 with The After School Murders, the first book in The War This Side of Heaven , a trilogy and ongoing series. Janette West is the teenage heroine who is determined to stop the evil of a psychopathic killer, Jacob Noonan. Discovered to be responsible for the disappearance of teenaged girls for more than a decade, this man who teaches U.S. Government class targets her as his next victim. David Conrad, a faculty member with a mysterious past, finds himself drawn into helping Janette and her friends bring the serial killer to justice--only to be set up to take the rap for Noonan when Janette disappears.

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics

Add relevant topics

Sponsored links


Your review · · Edit

{{ }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
  • {{}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews