Star Light (The Star Series #9)

by

5.00 · 1 votes · Published: Nov 26th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
To find out how to get FOUR romantic Alpha Billionaire STORIES from this author for FREE, copy and paste this link into your browser: https://ilovelearning.leadpages.co/mi...

From best selling author Michelle Love...
An Alpha Billionaire Romance

The Star Series Book 9

Peyton wakes up to find Kip and her engagement ring gone. Assuming the very worst she spirals into a crying jag and tries her best to get out of Los Angeles before Kip can get to her. Ignoring his texts and phone calls, she heads to the airport only to find she can’t leave anytime soon.

After a bout of bathroom crying, she meets a fellow Texan and finds she’s got the next flight out. With a little persuasion, she makes a deal with the young college student, only to have her take it back at the last minute. Forced to see Kip again, Peyton finds things aren’t always as they seem.

The couple makes holiday plans, and all seems to be back on track. As usual with this couple, things get a little out of sorts and Kip finds himself needing help like he never has before.


** This is a hot and steamy romance series, ideal for fans of Sarah J. Brooks **

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews