Fading Star (The Star Series #11)

by

5.00 · 1 votes · Published: Dec 6th, 2015 {{ book.ratingTitle }}
To find out how to get FOUR romantic Alpha Billionaire STORIES from this author for FREE, copy and paste this link into your browser: https://ilovelearning.leadpages.co/fr...

From best selling author Michelle Love...
An Alpha Billionaire Romance

The Star Series, Billionaire Romance Part 11

New life hangs in the balance as Peyton is put on complete bed rest after her water breaks three months before the baby’s due date. Kip’s stitches were torn, and an infection followed. The hospital seems to be the couples’ new home. Kip breaks the news to his band mates and manager that he will not be renewing his contract with Silas and is quitting the band. None take it well and Kip has to stand up for Peyton who they all blame for his decision.

The conflict and chaotic situation send Peyton into full-blown labor, leaving Kip furious. The baby’s chances of survival are slim and Max and Lexi pay the couple a visit, sensing their expertise in tough situations may be needed. Peyton blames herself for the band breaking up and the baby being born too early, she begins to wonder if she’s good for Kip.


** This is a hot and steamy romance series, ideal for fans of Sarah J. Brooks**

This book has not been tagged with topics yet.
Add topics


Add relevant topics

Sponsored links

Reviews

Your review · · Edit

{{ book.individualComment.data.text }}
Please give the book a rating as well. Thank you! Post as

Community reviews

  • {{comment.user.username}} rated it {{comment.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
    Reply
    • {{reply.user.username}} {{reply.createdAt | elapsedTime}}
      {{reply.data.text}}
  • {{review.blogger.name}} rated it {{review.published | elapsedTime}}
  • Be the first to leave a review.
Show more reviews