Cat Coming Home (Joe Grey #16)

by Shirley Rousseau Murphy


4.13 · 8 ratings · Published: Oct 15th, 2010  | 

Cat Coming Home by Shirley Rousseau Murphy

“One of the most entrancing (and effective) detectives in modern cozy mysteries.”
Booklist

A celebration for cat lovers and mystery aficionados alike, Cat Coming Home—the 16th appearance of feline detective Joe Gray—is a holiday gift from acclaimed author Shirley Rousseau Murphy. Join tomcat Joe and his furry friends, Dulcie and Kit, as they set out to solve a deadly Christmas mystery in Molena Point with the aid of a lonely prison cat. Superior detective fiction with a purr-fectly delightful twist, Cat Coming Home is a dazzling blend of charm and suspense from nine-time Cat Writers’ Association Award winner Murphy. Fans of Lilian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, and Carole Nelson Douglas, take note!


Sponsored links

'Cat Coming Home' is tagged as:

  • suspense 5
  • mystery 5
  • Add topics

Cat Coming Home by Shirley Rousseau Murphy