Fight for Her: The Complete Series

by J.J. Knight

4.00 · 8 ratings · Published: Dec 7th, 2015  | 

Fight for Her: The Complete Series by J.J. Knight
The complete four-book series from USA Today bestselling author JJ Knight, now in one boxed set.

What do you do when you’ve just lost everything?

You fight.

For four years, I’ve been punching and kicking my way through hundreds of unworthy MMA opponents.

For four years, I’ve kept seeing her face. Maddie’s face. My one great love.

After a brutal cage match that sent me to the ER, Maddie took off across the country. Six months pregnant. She left to have my baby as far from me as she could. No more violence, she said. No fighting.

I had to live with it. I had no choice.

But last night I got a phone call from my little girl, asking me to come to her fourth birthday party. Her friends all have daddies, she said. Would I be hers?

Damn right I will.

I decide that when I get to New York, I’m not going to care about Maddie. I’m not going to even look at her.

But I do. And the moment I see her again, I know one thing is true.

This ain’t over.


Don't miss the boxed set of the blockbuster series with Parker, a spin off character from JJ Knight's bestselling series, Uncaged Love. Features appearances by Dylan Wolf from the Revenge series, and Jax DeLuca from Annie Winter's The Vigilante's Lover series.

Sponsored links

'Fight for Her: The Complete Series' is tagged as:

  • athletes 5
  • new adult 5
  • fighters 2
  • Add topics

Fight for Her: The Complete Series by J.J. Knight