Vacation

by Claire Adams


3.88 · 8 ratings · Published: Jan 27th, 2016  | 

Vacation by Claire Adams
For a limited time get my bad boy standalone book 25 Days for free with Vacation...

Vivian Hall is soon to graduate from NYU, and she can't wait. After being dumped by her long-term boyfriend, she's looking forward to moving on with her life. Her best friend wants to have one more spring break trip, and though the circumstances aren't at all ideal, Viv agrees. Little does she know that her week in Miami will change everything. Not only does her future career rest on the workings of fate, but so does the mending of her heart.

That's when she meets Easton... He's so wrong but so right...

* This sexy steamy bad boy romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz and Dani Wyatt *

Sponsored links

'Vacation' is tagged as:

  • humor 5
  • new adult 5
  • Add topics


Vacation by Claire Adams